Our Staff

Department:

Benefits

Kim Kicholson

Kim Nicholson

Account Executive

knicholson@whainsurance.com
(541) 284-5842
Richard Allm

Richard Allm

Account Executive

rallm@whainsurance.com
(541) 284-5853
Marvin Revoal

Marvin Revoal

Account Executive

mrevoal@whainsurance.com
(541) 284-5139
Katie Klien

Katie Klein

Field Service Agent

kklein@whainsurance.com
(541) 284-5849
WHA Insurance

Christine Wallace

Account Manager

cwallace@whainsurance.com
(541) 284-5837
Rachel Hinkley

Rachel Hinckley

Account Manager

rhinckley@whainsurance.com
(541) 284-5834
Kayla Smith

Kayla Smith

Account Manager

ksmith@whainsurance.com
(541) 284-5146

Commercial Lines

Jeff Griffin

Jeff Griffin

Account Executive/CEO

jgriffin@whainsurance.com
(541) 342-4441
Lorin Williams

Lorin Williams

Account Executive

lwilliams@whainsurance.com
(541) 284-5140
Toby White

Toby White

Account Executive

twhite@whainsurance.com
(541) 284-5131
William White

William White

Account Executive

wwhite@whainsurance.com
(541) 284-5850
Deana Wright

Deana Wright

Customer Service Agent

dwright@whainsurance.com
(541) 284-5117
Jill Harper

Jill Harper

Customer Service Agent

jharper@whainsurance.com
(541) 284-5128
Daniel Hovet

Daniel Hovet

Account Manager

dhovet@whainsurance.com
(541) 284-5124

Public Entities

Jeff Griffin

Jeff Griffin

Account Executive/CEO

jgriffin@whainsurance.com
(541) 342-4441
Lorin Williams

Lorin Williams

Account Executive

lwilliams@whainsurance.com
(541) 284-5140
William White

William White

Account Executive

wwhite@whainsurance.com
(541) 284-5850
Nathan Cortez

Nathan Cortez

Loss Control/Field Service Agent

ncortez@whainsurance.com
(541) 284-5856
Steve Silva

Steve Silva

Field Service Agent

ssilva@whainsurance.com
(541) 284-5116
Winslow Cervantes

Winslow Cervantes

Field Service Agent

wcervantes@whainsurance.com
(541) 284-5113
Kelly McCorkle

Kelly McCorkle

Account Manager

kmccorkle@whainsurance.com
(541) 284-5861
Jamie McGarry

Jamie McGarry

Account Manager

jmcgarry@whainsurance.com
(541) 284-5119
Jealica Bomberger

Jealica Bomberger

Account Manager

jbomberger@whainsurance.com
(541) 284-5147

Trucking

Catrina Stanks

Catrina Stanks

Account Executive/President

cstanks@whainsurance.com
(541) 284-5123
Mark Smith

Mark Smith

Account Executive

msmith@whainsurance.com
(541) 342-4441
Alison Smith

Alison Smith

Account Executive

asmith@whainsurance.com
(541) 284-5846
Beth Barker

Beth Barker

Account Executive

bbarker@whainsurance.com
(541) 284-5863
Bijan Hatef

Bijan Hatef

Account Executive

bhatef@whainsurance.com
(541) 284-5144
Cody King

Cody King

Account Executive

cking@whainsurance.com
(541) 284-5840
Jacob Stone

Jacob Stone

Account Executive

jstone@whainsurance.com
(541) 284-5862
Mike Note

Mike Note

Account Executive

mnote@whainsurance.com
(541) 284-5851
Rhonda DeLaney

Rhonda DeLaney

Account Executive

rdelaney@whainsurance.com
(541) 284-5864
Stephen Klabo

Stephen Klabo

Account Executive

sklabo@whainsurance.com
(541) 284-5860
Tina Sams

Tina Sams

Account Executive

tsams@whainsurance.com
(541) 284-5843
Raelynn Mason

Raelynn Mason

Account Manager

rmason@whainsurance.com
(541) 284-5830
Cameron Crawley

Cameron Crawley

Account Manager

ccrawley@whainsurance.com
(541) 284-5857
Hannah Long

Hannah Long

Account Manager

hlong@whainsurance.com
(541) 284-5145
Marissa Lee

Marissa Lee

Account Manager

mlee@whainsurance.com
(541) 284-5845
Shelby Williams

Shelby Williams

Account Manager

swilliams@whainsurance.com
(541) 284-5132

Personal Lines

Dawn Sederlin

Dawn Sederlin

Account Manager

dsederlin@whainsurance.com
(541) 284-5139
Brian Anacker

Brian Anacker

Account Manager

banacker@whainsurance.com
(541) 284-5865

Workers' Compensation

Tammy Jefferies

Tammy Jeffries

Account Executive

tjeffries@whainsurance.com
(541) 284-5859
Jennifer King

Jennifer King

Account Executive

jking@whainsurance.com
(541) 284-5835
Stephani Kunce

Stephani Kunce

Account Executive

skunce@whainsurance.com
(541) 284-5137
Sarah Kunz

Sarah Kunz

Customer Service Agent

skunz@whainsurance.com
(541) 284-5130
Christie Montero

Christie Montero

Account Manager

cmontero@whainsurance.com
(541) 284-5855
Betty Berry

Betty Berry

Claims Consultant

bberry@whainsurance.com
(541) 342-4441

Risk Management

Jeff Griffin

Jeff Griffin

Account Excecutive/CEO

jgriffin@whainsurance.com
(541) 342-4441
Nathan Cortez

Nathan Cortez

Loss Control/Field Service Agent

ncortez@whainsurance.com
(541) 284-5856
Jennifer King

Jennifer King

Account Executive

jking@whainsurance.com
(541) 284-5835
Winslow Cervantes

Winslow Cervantes

Field Service Agent

wcervantes@whainsurance.com
(541) 284-5113
Steve Silva

Steve Silva

Field Service Agent

ssilva@whainsurance.com
(541) 284-5116
Betty Berry

Betty Berry

Claims Consultant

bberry@whainsurance.com
(541) 342-4441

Accounting

Kim Matagora

Kim Matagora

CFO (Chief Financial Officer)

kmatagora@whainsurance.com
(541) 342-4441
Melissa Spaht

Melissa Spaht

Accounting Clerk

mspaht@whainsurance.com
(541) 342-4441
Kim Essler

Kim Essler

Accounting Clerk

kessler@whainsurance.com
(541) 342-4441

Processing

Katelyn Dickens

Katelyn Dickens

Processor

kdickens@whainsurance.com
(541) 342-4441
Krystle Jackson

Krystle Jackson

Processor

kjackson@whainsurance.com
(541) 342-4441

Administration

Greg Pesicka

Greg Pesicka

Sales Manager

gpesicka@whainsurance.com
(541) 284-5129
Joshua Frank

Joshua Frank

General Manager

jfrank@whainsurance.com
(541) 342-4441
Amanda Murphy

Amanda Murphy

Receptionist

reception@whainsurance.com
(541) 342-4441
Jane Austin

Jane Austin

Executive Assistant

jaustin@whainsurance.com
(541) 284-5852
Mirjum Woods

Mirjum Woods

Administrative Assistant

mwoods@whainsurance.com
(541) 342-4441

Ian Berenger

Marketing Assistant

iberenger@whainsurance.com
(541) 342-4441