Our Staff

Department:

Leadership

Jeff Griffin

Jeff Griffin

CEO (Chief Executive Officer)

jgriffin@whainsurance.com
(541) 342-4441
Catrina Stanks

Catrina Stanks

President

cstanks@whainsurance.com
(541) 284-5123
Kim Matagora

Kim Matagora

CFO (Chief Financial Officer)

kmatagora@whainsurance.com
(541) 342-4441
Greg Pesicka

Greg Pesicka

CRO (Chief Revenue Officer)

gpesicka@whainsurance.com
(541) 284-5129
Joshua Frank

Joshua Frank

General Manager

jfrank@whainsurance.com
(541) 342-4441

Benefits

Kim Kicholson

Kim Nicholson

Account Executive

knicholson@whainsurance.com
(541) 284-5842
Richard Allm

Richard Allm

Account Executive

rallm@whainsurance.com
(541) 284-5853
Marvin Revoal

Marvin Revoal

Account Executive

mrevoal@whainsurance.com
(541) 284-5139

Commercial Lines

Jeff Griffin

Jeff Griffin

Account Executive/CEO

jgriffin@whainsurance.com
(541) 342-4441
Lorin Williams

Lorin Williams

Account Executive

lwilliams@whainsurance.com
(541) 284-5140
William White

William White

Account Executive

wwhite@whainsurance.com
(541) 284-5850
Deana Wright

Deana Wright

Customer Service Agent

dwright@whainsurance.com
(541) 284-5117
Jill Harper

Jill Harper

Customer Service Agent

jharper@whainsurance.com
(541) 284-5128

Personal Lines

Brian Anacker

Brian Anacker

Account Manager

banacker@whainsurance.com
(541) 284-5865
Dawn Sederlin

Dawn Sederlin

Account Manager

dsederlin@whainsurance.com
(541) 284-5139

Public Entities

Jeff Griffin

Jeff Griffin

Account Executive

jgriffin@whainsurance.com
(541) 342-4441
Lorin Williams

Lorin Williams

Account Executive

lwilliams@whainsurance.com
(541) 284-5140
William White

William White

Account Executive

wwhite@whainsurance.com
(541) 284-5850
Nathan Cortez

Nathan Cortez

Department Manager

ncortez@whainsurance.com
(541) 284-5856
Steve Silva

Steve Silva

Field Service Agent

ssilva@whainsurance.com
(541) 284-5116
Winslow Cervantes

Winslow Cervantes

Field Service Agent

wcervantes@whainsurance.com
(541) 284-5113

Risk Management

Jeff Griffin

Jeff Griffin

Account Excecutive/CEO

jgriffin@whainsurance.com
(541) 342-4441
Nathan Cortez

Nathan Cortez

Loss Control/Field Service Agent

ncortez@whainsurance.com
(541) 284-5856
Jennifer King

Jennifer King

Account Executive

jking@whainsurance.com
(541) 284-5835
Winslow Cervantes

Winslow Cervantes

Field Service Agent

wcervantes@whainsurance.com
(541) 284-5113
Steve Silva

Steve Silva

Field Service Agent

ssilva@whainsurance.com
(541) 284-5116

Trucking

Catrina Stanks

Catrina Stanks

Account Executive

cstanks@whainsurance.com
(541) 284-5123
Mark Smith

Mark Smith

Account Executive

msmith@whainsurance.com
(541) 342-4441
Alison Smith

Alison Smith

Account Executive

asmith@whainsurance.com
(541) 284-5846
Beth Barker

Beth Barker

Account Executive

bbarker@whainsurance.com
(541) 284-5863
Bijan Hatef

Bijan Hatef

Account Executive

bhatef@whainsurance.com
(541) 284-5144
Cody King

Cody King

Account Executive

cking@whainsurance.com
(541) 284-5840
Jacob Stone

Jacob Stone

Account Executive

jstone@whainsurance.com
(541) 284-5862
Mike Note

Mike Note

Account Executive

mnote@whainsurance.com
(541) 284-5851
Rhonda DeLaney

Rhonda DeLaney

Account Executive

rdelaney@whainsurance.com
(541) 284-5864
Stephen Klabo

Stephen Klabo

Account Executive

sklabo@whainsurance.com
(541) 284-5860
Tina Sams

Tina Sams

Account Executive

tsams@whainsurance.com
(541) 284-5843

Workers' Compensation

Jennifer King

Jennifer King

Account Executive

jking@whainsurance.com
(541) 284-5835
Stephani Kunce

Stephani Kunce

Account Executive

skunce@whainsurance.com
(541) 284-5137
Sarah Kunz

Sarah Kunz

Customer Service Agent

skunz@whainsurance.com
(541) 284-5130