Benefits

Benefits

Marvin Revoal

Marvin Revoal

Account Executive

mrevoal@whainsurance.com
(541) 284-5139
Richard Allm

Richard Allm

Account Executive

rallm@whainsurance.com
(541) 284-5853
WHA Insurance

Christine Wallace

Account Manager

cwallace@whainsurance.com
(541) 284-5837
Kayla Smith

Kayla Smith

Account Manager

ksmith@whainsurance.com
(541) 284-5146
Rachel Hinkley

Rachel Hinckley

Account Manager

rhinckley@whainsurance.com
(541) 284-5834
Kim Kicholson

Kim Nicholson

Department Manager

knicholson@whainsurance.com
(541) 284-5842
Katie Klien

Katie Klein

Field Service Agent

kklein@whainsurance.com
(541) 284-5849