Our Staff

Department:

Accounting

Kim Essler

Accounting Clerk

kessler@whainsurance.com
(541) 342-4441

Melissa Spaht

Accounting Clerk

mspaht@whainsurance.com
(541) 342-4441

Kim Matagora

Department Manager

kmatagora@whainsurance.com
(541) 342-4441

Administration

Mirjum Woods

Administrative Assistant

mwoods@whainsurance.com
(541) 342-4441

Jane Austin

Executive Assistant

jaustin@whainsurance.com
(541) 284-5852

Joshua Frank

General Manager

jfrank@whainsurance.com
(541) 342-4441

Catrina Stanks

President

cstanks@whainsurance.com
(541) 284-5123

Amanda Murphy

Receptionist

reception@whainsurance.com
(541) 342-4441

Greg Pesicka

Sales Manager

gpesicka@whainsurance.com
(541) 284-5129

Benefits

Marvin Revoal

Account Executive

mrevoal@whainsurance.com
(541) 284-5139

Richard Allm

Account Executive

rallm@whainsurance.com
(541) 284-5853

Christine Wallace

Account Manager

cwallance@whainsurance.com
(541) 284-5837

Kayla Smith

Account Manager

ksmith@whainsurance.com
(541) 284-5146

Rachel Hinkley

Account Manager

rhinckley@whainsurance.com
(541) 284-5834

Kim Nicholson

Department Manager

knicholson@whainsurance.com
(541) 284-5842

Katie Klien

Field Service Agent

kklein@whainsurance.com
(541) 284-5849

Commercial Lines

Lorin Williams

Account Executive

lwilliams@whainsurance.com
(541) 284-5140

Toby White

Account Executive

twhite@whainsurance.com
(541) 284-5131

Daniel Hovet

Account Manager

dhovet@whainsurance.com
(541) 284-5124

Deana Wright

Customer Service Agent

dwright@whainsurance.com
(541) 284-5117

Jill Harper

Customer Service Agent

jharper@whainsurance.com
(541) 284-5128

Personal Lines

Brian Anacker

Account Manager

banacker@whainsurance.com
(541) 284-5865

Dawn Sederlin

Account Manager

dsederlin@whainsurance.com
(541) 284-5139

Processing Center

Katelyn Dickens

Processor

kdickens@whainsurance.com
(541) 342-4441

Krystle Jackson

Processor

kjackson@whainsurance.com
(541) 284-4441

Public Entities

William White

Account Executive

wwhite@whainsurance.com
(541) 284-5850

Jealica Bomberger

Account Manager

jbomberger@whainsurance.com
(541) 284-5147

Kelly McCorkle

Account Manager

kmccorkle@whainsurance.com
(541) 284-5861

Nathan Cortez

Department Manager

ncortez@whainsurance.com
(541) 284-5856

Steve Silva

Field Service Agent

ssilva@whainsurance.com
(541) 284-5116

Jamie McGarry

Account Manager

jmcgarry@whainsurance.com
(541) 284-5119

Winslow Cervantes

Field Service Agent

wcervantes@whainsurance.com
(541) 284-5113

Trucking

Alison Smith

Account Executive

asmith@whainsurance.com
(541) 284-5846

Beth Barker

Account Executive

bbarker@whainsurance.com
(541) 284-5863

Bijan Hatef

Account Executive

bhatef@whainsurance.com
(541) 284-5144

Cody King

Account Executive

cking@whainsurance.com
(541) 284-5840

Dave Lingenfelder

Account Executive

dlingenfelder@whainsurance.com
(541) 284-5844

Jacob Stone

Account Executive

jstone@whainsurance.com
(541) 284-5862

Mark Smith

Account Executive

msmith@whainsurance.com
(541) 342-4441

Mike Note

Account Executive

mnote@whainsurance.com
(541) 284-5851

Rhonda DeLaney

Account Executive

rdelaney@whainsurance.com
(541) 284-5864

Stephen Klabo

Account Executive

sklabo@whainsurance.com
(541) 284-5860

Tina Sams

Account Executive

tsams@whainsurance.com
(541) 284-5843

Cameron Crawley

Account Manager

ccrawley@whainsurance.com
(541) 284-5857

Hannah Long

Account Manager

hlong@whainsurance.com
(541) 284-5145

Marissa Lee

Account Manager

mlee@whainsurance.com
(541) 284-5845

Raelynn Mason

Account Manager

rmason@whainsurance.com
(541) 284-5830

Shelby Williams

Account Manager

swilliams@whainsurance.com
(541) 284-5132

Workers' Compensation

Jennifer King

Account Executive

jking@whainsurance.com
(541) 284-5835

Stephani Kunce

Account Executive

skunce@whainsurance.com
(541) 284-5137

Tammy Jefferies

Account Executive

tjeffries@whainsurance.com
(541) 284-5859

Christie Montero

Account Manager

cmontero@whainsurance.com
(541) 284-5855

Sarah Kunz

Account Manager

skunz@whainsurance.com
(541) 284-5130

Betty Berry

Claims Consultant

bberry@whainsurance.com
(541) 342-4441